The Property Personality of the Year will be chosen in an anonymous ballot of the judges who take part in the category judging. The winner will join a line-up of memorable personalities spanning more than 20 years.

Congratulations to the 2022 winner:
Richard Croft - M7 Real Estate

Past winners include:

2021: Alistair Elliott, Knight Frank

2020: David Sleath, SEGRO

2019: John Burns, Derwent

2018 Alison Nimmo CBE, The Crown Estate

2017 Bill Hughes, Legal & General Investment Management

2016 Mike Slade, Helical

2015 John Burns, Derwent London

2014 David Partridge and Roger Madelin, Argent

2013 Martin McGann, LondonMetric

2012 Irvine Sellar, Sellar Property Group

2011 Mike Slade, LandAid

2010 Nick Leslau, Max Property Group