2021 JUDGES 

Put your organisation in front of the Property Awards power panel!  

The awards are judged every year by our esteemed panel of the great and the good from the industry, giving you a fantastic opportunity to raise your profile. We welcome our 2021 judging panel of senior level decision makers, many of whom are new this year bringing a fresh perspective, and who will deliberate and elect the winners.

Adam Bray, Director of Customer & Place Strategy, Business Space Property Management, Savills

Melanie Leech, CBE Chief Executive, BPF

Paddy Allen, Head of Operational Capital Markets, Colliers

Penny Audsley,  PAPR

Louise Brooke-Smith, International Development & Strategic Planning Advisor, Consilio Strategic Consultancy Limited

Ben Channon, Director, Ekkist

Darren Comber, CEO, Scott Brownrigg

Nick Coote, CRE, Advisors

Munish Datta, Director UK Green Building Council, UKGBC

Savannah de Savary, Founder & CEO, Built-ID

Michael Dean, Co-Founder and Principal, Avamore Capital

Angelica Donati, Head of Business Development,  Donati S.p.A

Sally Duggleby, Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing,  Prologis

Ed Dunningham, Managing Partner, Commercial Division, Allsop

Fiona Freeman, Managing Director, FTI

Susan Freeman, Partner, Mishcon de Reya LLP

Tony Gibbon, Owner, BH2

Andrew Groves, Partner, Head of Capital Markets Bidwells

Harry Harris, Director,  SUSD London

Stuart Harris, Chief Operating Officer, Milligan Retail

Jane Hollinshead, Director, I J D Consulting

Dara Huang, Founder, Design Haus Liberty

Andrew Issott, Marketing Director, BE Offices

Andrew Jackson, Principal & Managing Director, Avison Young

Gerald Kaye, Chief Executive, Helical

Anouk Khan, COO,  Real Estate Women

David King, Principal, Harbert Management Corporation

Vivienne King, MD, ViK Consulting

David Kosky, Co-founder, Work.Life

Jonathan Maher, Development Director, Bericote Properties Ltd

Phil Mayall, Muse

Will Mooney, Partner, Head of National Commercial Development, Carter Jonas

Jackie Newstead, Partner, Hogan Lovells

William Newton, President and MD, WiredScore

Zvi Noé, Founding Partner,  Noé Group

Simon Prichard, Senior Partner, Gerald Eve

Mark Robinson, Property Director and Co-founder, Ellandi

Darren Rogers, Partner and Head of European Real Estate Group, Fried Frank

Steven Skinner, CEO, HBREAVIS

Harvey Soning, Chairman, James Andrew International

Camilla Topham, Director, DISTRKT

Scott Tyler, Senior Partner, Allsop

Roger Wade, CEO and Founder, Boxpark

Martin Wallace, Senior Vice President – Leasing, Brookfield Properties

Maria Wiedner, CEO, Real Estate Women

Paul Wilkinson, Principal, Retail Investment, Avison Young

Chris Wilkinson, Managing Partner, Maples Teesdale LLP

Mickola Wilson, Joint Owner, Seven Dials Fund Management

James Young, Head of Investor Services, EMEA, Cushman & Wakefield

NB: We ask all judge to declare any conflict of interests before the entries are reviewed to ensure the process is completely fair.