The awards are judged every year by our esteemed panel of the great and the good from the industry. For 2019, over 65 senior level decision makers will deliberate to elect the award winners, including representatives from the following organisations:

Alex Verbeek, Managing Director, IDI Gazeley

Alistair Elliott, Senior Partner & Group Chairman, Knight Frank

Andrew Jackson, Principal, Avison Young

Angelica Donati, Chief Operating Officer, Donati Immobiliare Group

Brian Bickell, Chief Executive, Shaftesbury

Bruce Dear, Head of London Real Estate, Eversheds

Charlie Green, Co-founder, The Office Group

Chris Sullivan, Partner, Malcolm Hollis

Colin Wilson, Chief Executive Officer, EMEA, Cushman & Wakefield

Corin Thoday, Chief Executive Officer, Targetfollow Group

Dara Huang, Founder Design, Haus Liberty

David King, Vice President, Harbert Management Corporation

David Kosky, Co-Founder, Work.Life

David Marks, Co-Managing Partner, Brockton Capital

Digby Flower, Chair UK & Ireland, Cushman & Wakefield

Duncan Owen, Global Head of Real Estate, Schroders

Ed Dunningham, Commercial Managing Partner, Allsop

Edward Cooke, Chief Executive, Revo

Faisal Butt, Founder & CEO, Spire Ventures

Fiona Freeman, Managing Director, FTI

Gary Jones, Chief Operating Officer, Aprirose Real Estate Investment

Harvey Soning, Chairman, James Andrew International

Huw Stephens, Asset Management, PATRIZIA

Isabel McAllister, Director of Sustainability, Mace

Jackie Newstead, Global Head of Real Estate, Hogan Lovells

James Heather, Development Director, U+I

James Young, International Partner - London Markets, Cushman & Wakefield

Jason Baggaley, Real Estate Fund Manager, Standard Life

John Burbage, Chief Executive, Burbage Realty

Jonathan Maher, Director, Bericote Properties

Julie Rees, Managing Director, GN2

Kathrin Hersel, Property Director, Almacantar

Keith Dowley, Owner, DTRE

Lionel Benjamin, Director - Hotels, Topland Group

Mark Morgan, Investment Partner, Morgan Williams

Mark Robinson, Property Director & Co Founder, Ellandi

Mark Williams, Director, The Hark Group

Martha Grekos, Director and BarristerMartha Grekos Legal Consultancy Limited and Hardwicke Chambers

Martin Wallace, Head of Leasing, Brookfield Office Properties

Mary Finnigan, Head of Transactions, Real Estate WeWork

Michael Dean, Principal & Founder, Avamore Capital

Mickola Wilson, Director, Seven Dials Fund Management

Neil Hockin, Director, Lunson Mitchenall

Paul Wilkinson, Founding Partner, Avison Young

Peter Courtney, Director, Lunson Mitchenall

Peter Ferrari, Chief Executive, Ashby Capital

Phil Mayall, Development Director, Muse Developments

Polly Troughton, Head of Retail Markets, Land Securities 

Richard Crook, CMO in EMEA and a member of the EMEA Board, Colliers International

Ricky Blair, Director & Co-Head, Colliers International

Ronan Leyden, Head of Sustainable Places, Bioregional

Sally Duggleby, National Head of Industrial and Logistics Occupier Services, Savills UK

Sally Bruer, Head of Research, Tritax

Savannah de Savary, Founder and CEO, Built-ID

Shaun Simons, Director & Co-Head, Colliers International

Sheila King, Founder, Sheila King International Ltd

Sherin Aminossehe, Head of Offices, Lendlease

Simon Prichard, Senior Partner, Gerald Eve

Simon Hope, Head of Global Capital Markets, Savills

Sir George Iacobescu, Chief Executive Officer, Canary Wharf

Susan Freeman, Partner, Mishcon de Reya 

Tom Redmayne, Director of Business Development, UK & Ireland, WiredScore

Tony Gibbon, Consultant, GM Real Estate